HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

MEMBERS night!!

FRI 12th JULY

Skittles - July Poster

Skittles, Bingo, Quiz

Plus BBQ  

DANCE CLASSES

Sequence Ballroom & Jiving

Every Thursday

7 -10.30pm

          jivers

Everyone welcome 

No need to book!

Val's Rock 'n' Roll

 

Dates for 2019

 Friday 22nd Feb - Eugene & the Levis 

Friday 22nd March - The Roosters

Friday 26th April - Stevie & the Shakedown

Friday 24th May - Rhythm Bound

Friday 28th June - The Corvettes

Friday 26th July -Ace Trio

Friday 23rd August - Jackpot

Friday 27th September - tba

Friday 25th October - Halloween Special Fancy Dress with Blazing Aces

Friday 22nd November - Sweet Georgia Boys

-----------------------------------------

Friday 29th November - Special Event with Earl Jackson - Tickets ONLY!

https://www.facebook.com/pg/HershamDanceConnections/events/

Click above for more info 

-------------------------------- 

Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve Special

Rock n Roll Event with The Rock-A-Toons - Tickets ONLY!

https://www.facebook.com/pg/HershamDanceConnections/events/

Click above for more info 

ROCK N ROLL

 Sat 22nd June

The Jags

Fri 28th June

The Corvettes

jukebox

Fri 26th July

Ace Trio

Sat 17th August

The Roosters

 

Country Music LIVE!

*NEW for 2019*

Fri 12th July

 

Bingo is BACK!

EVERY WEDNESDAY! 

Bingo Poster

EVERYONE WELCOME!

Surrey Blues Club

Fri 5th July

Playing LIVE

The Blue Devils

Blues Poster - 19

FREE ENTRY!

The Surrey Shadows

Fri 21st June

Shadows Poster - 19 

FREE ENTRY!


Powered by Create Ecommerce