HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

Buffett food available!

Sundays Funday!

Every Sunday!

Sunday Dart Poster

DANCE CLASSES

Sequence Ballroom & Jiving

Every Thursday

7 -10.30pm

          jivers

Everyone welcome 

No need to book!

Val's Rock 'n' Roll

 

Dates for 2018

 

Friday 25th May - The Sidekicks

Friday 22nd June - JD & Dynamite

Friday 29th June - A County Music Night with Jim Worton

Friday 27th July - Nicky & the Switchblades

Friday 24th August - Boarderlines

Friday 28th September - Rock Island Lie

Friday 26th October - Halloween Special Fancy Dress with Blazing Aces

Friday 23rd November - The BackBeat Jivers

Friday 30th November - Special Event with Earl Jackson - Tickets ONLY!

Monday 31st December - New Years Eve Special Rock n Roll Event - Tickets ONLY!

ROCK N ROLL

Sat 16th June

Sweet Georgia Boys

Fri 22nd June

JD & Dynamics

jukebox

Sat 21st July

Greggi G 

Playing LIVE!

LIVE LIVE LIVE

Fri 29th June

Country Music Night!

Jim Worton

Country Poster

Surrey Blues Club

 Every Month!

FREE ENTRY!

surrey blues photo - 2018

Fri 6th July

 

Skittles night!!

Every month!

Skittles Night Poster

Good ol fashioned evening of fun for the family

Only £1 entry

Prizes to be won! 


Powered by Create