HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

DANCE CLASSES

 Social Dancing & Strolls

Line Dancing  

Jive Lessons (Thursdays)

          jivers

Everyone welcome

Memberships

New Members always welcome!!

      30.gif       

Bingo!!

Every Wednesday

bingo balls

 Starts 8pm

Everyone welcome

(Inc Non Members!)

Christmas Raffle Tickets

On Sale NOW!!

Sunday 14th Dec

moving holly

Surrey Blues Club

Surrey Blues Club

 

 Surrey Blues Club was formed to provide an opportunity for listeners and players

to enjoy classic blues on a monthly basis in Hersham Sports and Social Club.

Club entry for this event is free.

On the first friday of each month the "House Band" perform a selection of popular Blues Classics.

 Invited local musicians can also play, if you fancy a jam please contact the band beforehand to arrange a booking.

please you need to book to play.

 

Venue : Hersham Sports and Social Club

128 Hersham Road, Hersham,

 Walton-on-Thames, Surrey. KT12 5QL

 Tel: evenings 01932 224361

 

 http://www.myspace.com/surreybluesclub.html

 

Dates for 2014

Friday 3rd January

Friday 7th February

Friday 7th March

Friday 4th April

Friday 2nd May

Friday 6th June

Friday 4th July

Friday 1st August

Friday 5th September

Friday 3rd October

Friday 7th November

Friday 5th December

 

 

 

ROCK N ROLL

Sat 15th Nov

Rock Back the Clock

   jukebox

 Dont miss them!!

Sat 20th Dec

Joey & the Jivers

Club Events

Surrey Blues Club

Fri 7th November

Surrey Shadows

Fri 17th October

Northern soul

Fri 24th October

All Welcome!

NORTHERN SOUL

Every 4th Friday in the month

Just come along!! £4

Hoodoo flyer

Rock n Roll

Friday 31st Oct

Autumn Dance Special!

feat "Vintage"

 Pumpkins

7.30pm Door Opens

 Tickets only £7

Halloween Party

Sat 1st Nov

Disco - Fancy Dress

Free Entry - 7.30pm

Prizes to be won!!!

Ghost

 (Inc Non Members)

Boppin the Blues

Christmas Special

Saturday 13th Dec

Boppin the Blues - Xmas 2014

 


Powered by Create