HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

Buffett food available!

DANCE CLASSES

 Social Dancing & Strolls

Line Dancing  

Jive Lessons (Thursdays)

          jivers

Everyone welcome

Memberships

New Members always welcome!!

      30.gif       

 Come join us!!

Bingo!!

Every Wednesday

bingo balls

 Starts 8pm

Everyone welcome

(Inc Non Members!)

Surrey Blues Club

Surrey Blues Club

 

 Surrey Blues Club was formed to provide an opportunity for listeners and players

to enjoy classic blues on a monthly basis in Hersham Sports and Social Club.

Club entry for this event is free.

On the first friday of each month the "House Band" perform a selection of popular Blues Classics.

The Surrey Blues Club have some fantastic Headline Bands booked for the whole of this year 

right up until December! Including members from The Strawbs in The Good Old Boys,

 Ali McKenzie from Ron wood of The Rolling Stones first band The English Birds.

Also Steve Simpson and Meal Ticket and The Robin BiBi Band.

For more info please contact Colin on 07732 947131 or Bruce on 07828 729131.

Or check us out on Facebook or Lemon Rock 

  

Dates for 2015

 

Friday 2nd January

Friday 6th February - The Good Old Boys

Friday 6th March - Nigel Bagge Band with Mike Piggott

Friday 3rd April - The Voodoo Sheiks (Album Release) Plus The Sam Paine Trio

Friday 1st May - Blues Business

Friday 5th June - The Mike Ross Band

Friday 3rd July - Bitter Blues

Friday 7th August - Meal Ticket with Steve Simpson

Friday 4th September - The Robin Bibi Band

Friday 2nd October - The Ali Mac Band with Ali McKenzie from Ron Wood's band "The Birds" 

Friday 6th November - Electric Blue Revolution

Friday 4th December - Christmas Special TBA

 

 

 

ROCK N ROLL

Sat 21st March

The Downtown Daddy'os

  jukebox

 Dont miss them!!

Sat 18th April

The Class of 58

Elvis Tribute Nite

Sat 9th May

ONLY £5 per ticket

Elvis Poster 2015

 Members & Non Members Welcome 

Bopping the Blues

Sat 11th April

Boppin the Blues

Boppin the Blues 2015

Northern Soul Nite

Every Month!!

Fri 27th March

 Northern Soul 2015

Door entry only £4

Dont miss a fantastic eve of Motown & 6T's RnB

Everyone welcome!!


Powered by Create