HALL FOR HIRE

c3

Having a Celebration?

Need a venue???

HIRE OUR HALL

Air conditioned hall competitive rates, ample parking.

RACE night!!

Members Evening!

Sat 11th May

Race Night Poster - May

 

DANCE CLASSES

Sequence Ballroom & Jiving

Every Thursday

7 -10.30pm

          jivers

Everyone welcome 

No need to book!

Surrey Shadows

WE'RE JAMMING

 H.S.S.Club of Hersham, Surrey would like to introduce The Surrey Shadows Club jamming sessions.

If you fancy yourself as Hank Marvin or Bruce Welch,

Why not come along and have a go, or just listen to some Great music.

A night not to miss! This is a monthly event held on every 3rd Friday, FREE entry

 

The Surrey Shadows Club welcomes everyone to their musical evenings, whether you sing,

play guitar, bass, keyboards or drums.

We are extremely pleased to have Breakthru' continue as our Backing Band for the Surrey Shadows Club,

We are hoping this to everyone's liking and will bring more fun to our already great club,

along with what a really talented band they are.

Our first club meeting will be on Friday 18th January 2019.

If you want to play, simply bring your guitar along.

Drummers are welcome to use our Breakthru' drumkit on request.

If you're a rhythm or bass player and want to play,

just bring your guitar and let us know you're there - we'll make a plan for you to play with the group.

If you'd prefer to play to your favourite backing track please bring it along on a CD or mini-disc.

If you sing and wish to use backing tracks, please bring the track(s) along with you.

The band is happy to back you and is prepared to attempt a large range of numbers.

For numbers we don't know, we're happy to form a scratch band using whoever is at the meeting,

in an effort to back you no matter what you'd like to play.

 
 
Meeting dates for 2019
 
Friday 18th January    -     Fri 15th February    -   Fri 15th March
Fri 19th - NO SHADOWS EVENT GOOD FRI - SORRY!      -    Fri 17th May     -   Fri 21st June
Fri 19th July    -   Fri 16th August     -  Fri 20th September 
Fri 18th October    -   Fri 15th November    -   Fri 20th December
 
 Or visit for more information   http://www.shadowmusic.co.uk

 

                                     

 

Powered by Create