Monthly Events

TUESDAY'S  MUSIC NIGHTS

FREE ENTRY - Doors open from 7.15pm - Music from 8pm 

We welcome you back  to an evening with a difference! Come along, sit yourself down comfortably in our main hall and enjoy some good music along with good friends and tap the night away.. 

Hope to see you there.

Bingo is back!

We’re bigger and better and very much look forward to seeing and welcoming you all to our weekly bingo.

We continue to have covid measures still in place for yours and our saftey.  Hand sanitiser trays are placed at the bar and stations are still placed around the premises. 

We have plenty of space for you to catch up with family and friends in our fully air conditioned hall to have a little seated fun with some money to be won.

Everyone is very welcome, Members & Non Members

We hope to see you soon!

Doors open 7pm with an 8pm start SHARP!!

The Surrey Shadows

Welcome back!

Another fantatsic evening of good music.

Held EVERY month on the 3rd Friday. Dates are listed opposite.

Doors open from 7pm - FREE ENTRY!  Open to members and non members.

 

The Surrey Blues Club

We welcome you to another fantastic super busy seated evening (Come early to avoid dissapointment) with some seriously amazing LIVE music.

We have some truly fantatsic bands lined up for this year, full list to the left.

This event is held on the first Friday EVERY month.

Doors open 7.15pm music starts at 8pm.

Hope to see you there.

Country Music Live

Why not pop along to our popular monthly event (Except Feb) of Country Music LIVE.  

Entry only £10 - Everyone very welcome.

Friday 14th January - Gary Leonard 

Friday 11th March - Henry Birkett

Friday 8th April - Tony Crooks -

Friday 13th May - Daniel Beard -

 

Rock n Roll

2022

  • Fri 28th January - Sweet Georgia Boys
  • Fri 25th February - The Roosters
  • Fri 25th March - The Sundowners
  • Fri 22nd April - Midnight Dynamos
  • Fri 29th April - Elvis Tribute - Special Event - TICKETS ONLY!
  • Fri 27th May - The Borderliners
  • Fri 24th June - J D & Dynamite
  • Fri 22nd July - The Mee Kats
  • Fri 29th July - Phil Haley and his Commets - TICKETS ONLY - £15
  • Fri 26th August - DJ Jivin Juke Box Jones
  • Fri 23rd September - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires
  • Fri 30th September - Special Barn Dance - TICKETS ONLY!
  • Fri 28th October - Halloween Special with The Blazin Aces                    Fancy Dress with prizes to be won! 
  • Fri 25th November - The MK2's
  • Dec - The Zodiacs - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!